English Department

​Hannah Choby

Hannah Choby

​Email: hannah.choby@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 122

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins

​Email: rhopkins@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 120

Chase Newton

Chase Newton

Email : ellen.newton@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 163

​Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor

Email: avtaylor@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 169​

Robert Dugan

Robert Dugan

Email: robert.dugan@k12.wv.us
Phone: ​304-258-2871 x 121

Ben Kase

Ben Kase

Email: bkase@k12.wv.us 
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 115

Meghan Powell

Meghan Powell

Email: meghan.powell@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 116

Jennifer Michael

​Email: jhunger@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 156