Math Department ​

Dylan Beddow

Dylan Beddow

Email: dylan.beddow@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 124

Sherry Hartman

Sherry Hartman

Email: slhartman@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 174

Molly Perry

Email: molly.perry@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 109

Rick Gramling

Email: rgramling@k12.wv.us
Phone:  
304-258-2871 x110

Kim Hamrick

Kim Hamrick

Email: kkhamrick@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 107

Lauren Mahoney

Lauren Mahoney

Email: lmahoney@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 106​

David Michael

Email:dcmichael@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-258-2871 x 153